Fish Food Info
Home Koi Info Goldfish Info  Koi Health Fish Food Info Ways To Buy About Us

Copyright© 2014 - 2018 Blackwater Creek Koi Farms, Inc. All rights reserved.

Home Koi Info Goldfish Info  Koi Health Fish Food Info Ways To Buy About Us
Share on Facebook Share via e-mail Print Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr

Call (352) 357-4563

The Most Important Decision

When Buying Koi Is

Who and Where

They Come From… Period!

Search Our Fish For Sale

Please contact us Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm.


Phone: (352) 357-4563


Fax: (419) 715-8697


Email: sales@koisale.com


Address:

30540 SR 44

Eustis, FL 32736


The Blackwater Crew

Eustis Office (352) 357-4563

Joe Pawlak - President greatkoi@aol.com

Cheryl Pawlak - Vice President cheryl@koisale.com

Steve Tucker - National Sales Manager steve@aquaticnutrition

Jeff Knowlton - Production Manager jeff@aquaticnutrition.com

Ken Brian - Aquaculture Biologist/Farm manager ken@koisale.com

Andrew Fussell - Sales/Marketing andrew@koisale.com

Joel Ortiz - Aquaculture Technician

Rick Trein - Sales rick@koisale.com

Nancy Russell  - nancy@koisale.com

Steve Jasse - Website Development & Online Shopping Carts wetsteve@koisale.com


Blountstown Office (850) 237-2696

Blountstown Farm Manager

Jason Kwalick - Aquaculture Technician Tech

Stephen Bolt - Aquaculture Technician stephen@koisale.com


Friends of the Crew

Gregor Meyer

Takeda & Suda Family

Brittany Larson